Grr Off Leash Dogs!

I took Morrison for a walk, everything was going fine, until an off leash dog came up to us and attacked Morrison, I didn't know what to do. I wanted to grab Morrison but I was scared that the dog would attack me - and I was in shock. Thank god the dog wasnt interested in me.

Called my dad, who carried Morrison back to the house, I called the vet as soon as we got home.

Morrison was bitten near his groin area, and there was blood in his mouth. He was in so much shock, I didn't know whether he was alive or dead. The good thing was that he was alert, once we were on the way to the vet.

I was afraid of this happening, and I still can't believe it did. We were having such a nice time too. I was a wrek at the vet, dad wasn't helping, by telling to stop crying; I couldn't help it.

I know I need to call the council, I just need to calm down - I'm still so shocked that it happened.

Edited by iheartmorrison

• Replies 63
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I took Morrison for a walk, everything was going fine, until an off leash dog came up to us and attacked Morrison, I didn't know what to do. I wanted to grab Morrison but I was scared that the dog would attack me - and I was in shock. Thank god the dog wasnt interested in me.

Called my dad, who carried Morrison back to the house, I called the vet as soon as we got home.

Morrison was bitten near his groin area, and there was blood in his mouth. He was in so much shock, I didn't know whether he was alive or dead. The good thing was that he was alert, once we were on the way to the vet.

I was afraid of this happening, and I still can't believe it did. We were having such a nice time too. I was a wrek at the vet, dad wasn't helping, by telling to stop crying; I couldn't help it.

I know I need to call the council, I just need to calm down - I'm still so shocked that it happened.